Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
ASIS Foundation Chairperson

M Jeanne McGuire
ADI Distribution/Division of Honeywell
(408)858-9594
e-mail: foundation@sfasis.org
Chapter Past Chairperson

David G Rickerson
Guidepost Solutions LLC
(510)301-8966
e-mail: pastchair@sfasis.org
Certifications Chairperson

Rudolph A DuBord
Juniper Networks
(408)936-4275
e-mail: certification@sfasis.org
Golf Tournament Chairperson

Keith A Barna
Barna PI & Security
(408)446-9500
e-mail: golf@sfasis.org
Legislative Liaison Chairperson

Chris M de Guzman
First Security Services
(408)206-8063
e-mail: legislative@sfasis.org
Law Enforcement Chairperson

George McCloskey
Stripe, Inc.
(415)375-3176 (74519
e-mail: lawenforcement@sfasis.org
Newsletter Chairperson

Alicia-Maria L Domingos
eBay
(408)410-9817
e-mail: newsletter@sfasis.org
Placement Chairperson

Stephen A Lee
Allied Universal
(408)416-8162
e-mail: placement@sfasis.org
Public Relations / Publicity Chairperson

Matthew Stephen Livermore
Image First Uniforms
(562)250-6118
e-mail: publicrelations@sfasis.org
Membership Chairperson

Cindy L Doyle
Salient Systems
(650)619-3758
e-mail: membership@sfasis.org
Membership Co-Chairperson

Debra L Rodriguez, 6916141
U.S. Security Associates
(831)296-2525
e-mail: membership@sfasis.org
Sponsorship Chairperson

Thomas M Green
Whelan Security
(408)761-9534
e-mail: sponsorship@sfasis.org
Mentorship Chairperson

Michael Allen Clements
Hitachi Vantara
(408)482-2524
e-mail: mentorship@sfasis.org
Women in Security Liaison Chairperson

Kim Whitworth
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
(415) 553-0300
e-mail: womensecurity@sfasis.org
Women in Security Liaison Co-Chairperson

Alana Forrest
Oracle
(650)506-6235
e-mail: womensecurity@sfasis.org
Chapter Photographer Co-Chairperson

Ashley Valencia
Juniper Networks
408936279
e-mail: photographer@sfasis.org
Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Chairperson

Carlos Galvez
Oportun, Inc.
(408)712-2863
e-mail: lead@sfasis.org
Security Officer Recognition Day Chairperson

Erasmo Carrasco
Quora
(650) 297-4504
e-mail: securityofficer@sfasis.org
Web Chairperson / Webmaster

Patricia Calabro
Zakon Company LLC

e-mail: webcommittee@sfasis.org