Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
ASIS Foundation Chairperson

Stephen A Lee
Allied Universal
(408)416-8162
e-mail: placement@sfasis.org
Certifications Chairperson

Rudolph A DuBord
Juniper Networks
(408)936-4275
e-mail: certification@sfasis.org
Chapter Past Chairperson

Rudolph A DuBord
Juniper Networks
(408)936-4275
e-mail: certification@sfasis.org
Chapter Photographer Chairperson

Ashley Valencia
Juniper Networks
408936279
e-mail: photographer@sfasis.org
Council Liaison

David G Rickerson
Guidepost Solutions LLC
(510)301-8966
e-mail: pastchair@sfasis.org
Election Chairperson

David J Gibbs
Gibbs Associates, Inc.
(510)390-3300
e-mail: DGibbs@gibbsassociates.us
Golf Tournament Chairperson

Kelly W Murcray
Allied Universal Security Services
(510)597-2263
Hospitality Chairperson

Cindy L Doyle
Salient Systems
(650)619-3758
e-mail: membership@sfasis.org
Hospitality Co-Chairperson

Michelle Geckler
Northland Controls
(510)513-3740
Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Chairperson

Carlos Galvez
Oportun, Inc.
(408)712-2863
e-mail: lead@sfasis.org
Law Enforcement Chairperson

George McCloskey
Stripe, Inc.
(415)375-3176 (74519
e-mail: lawenforcement@sfasis.org
Legislative Liaison Chairperson

Chris M de Guzman
First Security Services
(408)206-8063
e-mail: legislative@sfasis.org
Membership Chairperson

Debra L Rodriguez
ADT Security Services
(831)296-2525
e-mail: membership@sfasis.org
Membership Chairperson
Gur Singh
Sloan Security Group
2086859264
Mentorship Chairperson

Michael Allen Clements
Hitachi Vantara
(408)482-2524
e-mail: mentorship@sfasis.org
Military Liaison Chairperson

Gina Coleman
Allied Universal
(650)580-6372
Newsletter Chairperson

Alicia-Maria L Domingos
eBay
(408)410-9817
e-mail: newsletter@sfasis.org
Placement Chairperson

Sebastian Charles Prooth
Allied Universal
6693336697
Program Chair

Ashley Valencia
Juniper Networks
408936279
e-mail: photographer@sfasis.org
Security Officer Recognition Day Chairperson

Stephen A Lee
Allied Universal
(408)416-8162
e-mail: placement@sfasis.org
Sponsorship Chairperson

Thomas M Green
Whelan Security
(408)761-9534
e-mail: sponsorship@sfasis.org
Web Chairperson / Webmaster

Debora Finkler
Image Sales, Inc
(925)849-3410
e-mail: webmaster@sfasis.org
Women in Security Liaison Chairperson

Kim Whitworth
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
(415) 553-0300
e-mail: womensecurity@sfasis.org
Women in Security Liaison Co-Chairperson

Alana Forrest
Oracle
(650)506-6235
e-mail: womensecurity@sfasis.org
Young Professionals Chairperson

Shaun K. Thivierge
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
(650) 435-0276
e-mail: YP@sfasis.org