Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

David J Gibbs

ASIS Foundation Chairperson

Gibbs Associates, Inc.

dgibbs@gibbsassociates.us

Ryan Starr

Audit Chairperson

Oracle

ryancstarr@gmail.com

Jordan W Johnson

Certifications Chairperson

Nokia

jordan.johnson.ext@nokia.com

Benta K Samuelson

Chapter Past Chairperson

Amazon

Kevallyn Paskos

Chapter Photographer Chairperson

BEI Construction

Kevallyn@beiconstruction.com

David G Rickerson

Council Liaison

Guidepost Solutions LLC

david.g.rickerson@gmail.com

David J Gibbs

Election Chairperson

Gibbs Associates, Inc.

dgibbs@gibbsassociates.us

Cindy L Doyle

Hospitality Chairperson

Salient Systems

cdoyle.2011@gmail.com

Carlos Galvez

Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Chairperson

Oportun, Inc.

cgalvezjr@gmail.com

Guy Jakub

Law Enforcement Chairperson

PG&E

guyjjakub@gmail.com

Bill Massey

Law Enforcement Chairperson

San Mateo County District Attorney's Ofc

BMassey@smcgov.org

Michelle Alford

Legislative Liaison Chairperson

eBay

mialford@ebay.com

Robert Chamberlin

Membership Chairperson

Security 101

robchamberlin1@gmail.com

Troy Lindsley

Mentorship Chairperson

Intuit

troy.lindsley@gmail.com

Nabih N Numair

Military Liaison Chairperson

Palo Alto Networks

nnumair@gmail.com

Michelle Alford

Newsletter Chairperson

eBay

mialford@ebay.com

Frank Klar

Placement Chairperson

HCI Systems

FKlar@hcisystems.net

Matthew Harris

Security Officer Recognition Day Chairperson

Allied Universal

matthew.harris@aus.com

Joseph Collier

Security Operations Chairpersons

Allied Universal

josephcollier3rd@gmail.com

Matthew Harris

Security Operations Chairpersons

Allied Universal

matthew.harris@aus.com

Jonathan Del Toro

Social Media Chairperson

Securitas at Oracle

jdeltoro0124@gmail.com

Alana Forrest

Women in Security Liaison Chairperson

Oracle

alana.forrest@oracle.com

Ashley Valencia

Women in Security Liaison Co-Chairperson

Juniper Networks

avalencia@juniper.net

Kim Whitworth

Women in Security Liaison Co-Chairperson

G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.

kim.whitworth@usa.g4s.com

Deric Morrow

Young Professionals Chairperson

AMAG Technology, Inc.

deric.morrow@amag.com