Chapter Chairperson

Alana Forrest
Oracle
e-mail: alana.forrest@oracle.com

Chapter Vice Chairperson

Alicia L Domingos
eBay
e-mail: adomingos@ebay.com

Chapter Treasurer

Frances Borths
Oracle
e-mail: frances.borths@oracle.com

Chapter Secretary

Debora Finkler
Blackstone Consulting, Inc
e-mail: debora.c.finkler@kp.org

RVP Region II ASIS (Northern California & Northern Nevada)

Laura C Armour
RFI Communications & Security
e-mail: larmour@rfi.com

AVP, Region II ASIS (Northern California & Northern Nevada)

Carlos Galvez
Oportun, Inc.
e-mail: cgalvezjr@gmail.com

AVP, Region II ASIS (Northern California & Northern Nevada)

Douglas M Vincent
Juniper Networks
e-mail: dvincent@juniper.net



Benta K Samuelson